SANTOSH FINE-FAB LIMITED

Composition of various committees of board of directors <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Asharam S. Rungta	Chairman
Sanjeev D. Saran	Member
Radhaballabh Tibrewala	Member

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Radhavallabh Tibrewala	Chairman
Sanjeev D. Saran	Member
Asharam S. Rungta	Member

INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Subhash R. Tulsiyan	Chairman
Asharam S. Rungta	Member
Radhavallabh Tibrewala	Member